Vancaro.com Review

5 stars
(4)
4 stars
(0)
3 stars
(0)
2 stars
(0)
1 stars
(5)
Category: Business & Finances

Contact Information
Beijing, Beijing, China, 100020

Phone number: 010-60554087
www.vancaro.com

Vancaro.com Review Reviews

AnessaDay April 12, 2017
Duped and scammed
Ordered a ring, thinking the site was legitimate. The ring came, a full size too big. They failed to honor their return policy, kept partial refund and then made false allegations that my account was a fake after I posted a review. What a shame. I am so disappointed. I lost money and time, it took a month to deal with this "business" and the company is aggressively targeting review sites with false reviews. Please see the comment made by the individual claiming people who did not receive the item "live in space." This is one of their employees. I am astonished at how blatant this company is regarding their poor quality product.
Danielh3rnz November 23, 2016
Worth every penny
Hi my name is Daniel and I ordered an engagement ring for my fiance and received it within a week I was shocked how beautiful it was and when i proposed to her she cried she absolutely loved it so to everone who says they didn't get there's and received it a month later you probably live in space lol
Emoduckylol April 7, 2016
Love it!
My husband ordered my engagement and wedding ring off here and I love them. I received them in a week and they are even more beautiful than they are in the photos. They even sent a complete box with an authenticity certificate, ring box, polishing cloth, love note (generalized but still wonderful), gift bag, and a full pamphlet with detailed instructions on care for the rings. Perfect in every way! Ps, the product code is 925 if you want the same AMAZING ring.
[email protected] May 11, 2015
waste of time and money
I ordered the black ring with pink stones. Although they immediately took payment it took over a month for my ring to arrive. I wore the ring for one week, then noticed that the black coloring was coming off in several places. I immediately contacted customer service and waited 2 weeks for a response. I was told that the color was coming off of my ring due to "the weather in the United States".i requested information about getting an exchange and customer service stopped responding to my email. Please do not order from here. You will be extremely disappointed. They are not a company that prides themselves in making their customers happy. And why is their no telephone number to reach a customer service department?
AngieW01 December 8, 2014
BUYER BEWARE
I received the heart shaped ring set with the pink stones.....very very disappointed. I have tried repeatedly to get in contact with Vancora and they have not returned my emails. I cannot find a phone number to call them to return the ring set. It is very poor quality and should not cost anywhere near $150.
tiffanyornelaz December 6, 2014
Never received my ring...
I ordered a ring from them on November 16th 2014 and here it is December 6th and i still haven't gotten it.... I keep emailing them and they keep saying it'll be here... it's not even in my country yet. I will never order from them again.... I would highly recommend NOBODY else to order either.... They are crap!!!!
Schalou December 31, 2013
Vancaro sent wrongly sized ring
I ordered a wedding ring size 6 Dec 2013. Vancaro emailed me that they were out of stock in size 6. I replied I would take size 7 or even 7 1/2 instead. They sent what they described as size 6 anyway. The ring barely fit a petite woman's pinkie finger. I had the ring sized by a reputable jeweler who said the ring was size 4 1/2. I feel totally 'duped' by this company. Vancaro didn't have the size I ordered so they just sent me what they had. Now I'm left with a ring I can't use, and can't have resized by a jeweler because it's made from a cast. I have to pay shipping to China and 'hope' they send back a ring that is correctly U.S.A standard sized. This was a costly mistake on my part. Had I known Vacaro was an over-seas company I would never have placed a purchase. I would not recommend this company.
abcshopping948 September 29, 2012
www.abcshopping.org
input this URL: ( http://www.abcshopping.org ) you can find many cheap and high stuff ------- http://www.abcshopping.org ----- WE ACCEPT CREDIT CARD /WESTERN UNION PAYMENT YOU MUST NOT MISS IT!!! ------- http://www.abcshopping.org ----- ------- http://www.abcshopping.org/ ----- ------- http://www.abcshopping.org/ ----- ------- http://www.abcshopping.org/ ----- ------- http://www.abcshopping.org/ -----
vancaro.com March 31, 2012
www.vancaro.com
Vancaro.com is one of the best and professional online shop for jewelry including the high quality cubic zirconia jewelry and sterling silver jewelry. And our aim is to provide our customers with a one-stop purchase platform for jewelry at the affordable price and meet all our customers’ needs and expectations.

With a dedicated and professional leading team, Vancaro.com is growing rapidly both in company scale and sales volume, which enable us to provide our customer more products and better customer services.

According to the song, diamonds are a girl's best friend. But there's a far less expensive and just as fabulous jewelry look. It is known to us Cubic Zirconia is the best man-made diamond substitute. Celebrities and socialites were the first to discover its beauty, but now Vancaro makes it available to everyone who appreciates elegance and luxury in jewelry.

The most important element in developing high-quality Cubic Zirsonia is the rough material. And all of our Cubic Zirsonia is in high quality with a purity level of 99.99%. Meanwhile, the cutting of the faces of the stone is also important. It can make the stone become more beautiful and attractive. That is why we use professional cutters to do this painstaking work by hand. The last important element is the polishing of the stone. It can make it become the perfect stone. So we use the most expensive and effective methods to bring out the brilliance of the stone.

The silver of our products is 925 sterling silver. And all of the products plated platinum is plated three-layer platinum.

Our checkout page is 100% secure. We use the world's leading certification center version, and HTTPS Protocol is applied when browser sending CGI requests through which it secures the credit card information. We know as a customer, you are concerned about security very much, so we put it our top priority. We ensure the security of all transaction data by using advanced security solution provider, so your information is in excellent hands. Online shopping had never been safer and easier. Stay safe online with us.

Write a Review for Vancaro.com Review

Rate it!
Review Title
You Review
Image
Type the numbers shown

RECENTLY UPDATED REVIEWS

Fair work
Accutron repair, the very best
spyware software campaign
access to everything to anyone.
simplyonlineleads.com
Leadpronto.co.uk is fake and untrusted among
It will come as little surprise
you will get spam calls emails
Leadpronto
they even demanding money

REQUESTED REVIEWS

REVIEWS BY CATEGORY